BUY CLEVELAND STATE MEN'S BASKETBALL TICKETS

All Games at Wolstein Center

Individual Game Tickets Will Go On Sale At 10:00 am on Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017

Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 - vs. Cedarville (Exhibition), 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 - vs. Coppin State, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 - vs. Central Connecticut, 5:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 - vs. Arkansas State, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 - vs. Notre Dame (OH), 2:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 - vs. Toledo, 2:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 - vs. Youngstown State, 1:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 - vs. Green Bay, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018 - vs. Milwaukee, 3:30 pm - BUY TICKETS

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 - vs. IUPUI, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Saturday, Jan.20, 2018 - vs. UIC, 3:30 pm - BUY TICKETS

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 - vs. Wright State, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 - vs. Northern Kentucky, 3:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 - vs. Detroit Mercy, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 - vs. Oakland, 7:00 pm - BUY TICKETS